News

Weekly Branch News and Committee Newsletters can be found below. Click on the one you want to open.

  • News 21-24
    Posted: Tuesday 21 May 2024
  • News 20-24
    Posted: Friday 17 May 2024
  • News 19-24
    Posted: Saturday 11 May 2024
  • News 18-24
    Posted: Sunday 5 May 2024
  • Sunday 28 April
    Posted: Saturday 27 April 2024
  • Posted: Saturday 20 April 2024
  • Sunday 21 April
    Posted: Saturday 20 April 2024
  • Sunday 7 April
    Posted: Wednesday 3 April 2024
  • Sunday 14 April
    Posted: Wednesday 3 April 2024
  • Sunday 31 March
    Posted: Wednesday 27 March 2024
  • Sunday 17 March
    Posted: Tuesday 12 March 2024
  • Sunday 24 March
    Posted: Tuesday 12 March 2024
  • Text of the opera
    Posted: Saturday 2 March 2024
  • Sunday 18 February
    Posted: Saturday 17 February 2024
  • Sunday 25 February
    Posted: Saturday 17 February 2024
  • Sunday 3 March
    Posted: Saturday 17 February 2024
  • Sunday 10 March
    Posted: Saturday 17 February 2024
  • Sunday 11 February
    Posted: Sunday 11 February 2024
  • Posted: Saturday 27 January 2024
  • Sunday
    Posted: Thursday 18 January 2024
  • Sunday 28 January
    Posted: Thursday 18 January 2024

123Next »

Admin notices

Room Bookings  Please use the website booking system for ALL use of the Centre. This includes all branch meetings, GAS meetings such as First Class. If you have a regular booking you still need to use the website to avoid the possibility of another booking being made for the same space at the same time. The diary that has been introduced to the foyer is a social initiative to share information on who is using the centre. It is NOT for booking rooms.

Weekly News   All notices must be emailed before Friday evening each week. Send it in a universal form that can be copied and pasted, as a short introduction with pdf that can be linked, or as a jpeg image. Indicate how many weeks it is to run for and for long running notices it is appreciated if they are are not changed each week. Thank you.

What's happening  Are there any initiatives, out of Anthroposophy, happening in the community that you want to advertise or invite folks to participate in? 

Please do forward this notice to anyone you know who may be interested. To be added to the 'Friends' distribution list email info@anthrohb.nz

See what is happening - events are found by checking in with this page

The Anthroposophical Society, Hastings Branch relies on the generosity of members and friends to maintain the Rudolf Steiner Centre, including heating and electricity. A donation box can be found in the foyer and a gold coin koha is gratefully received when attending an activity or function at the Centre.